All Posts

Press Play: FunFillage Releases Collaborative EP, “SOS Vol 1” (Smile On Sofa)

The media agency FunFillage dropped their collaborative EP, “SOS Vol. 1,” earlier revealed. The primary goal of this release is to support and elevate the emerging artists that are a part of it. 

With its platform, FunFillage hopes to positively influence artists and brands. The amazing roster of twelve gifted artists for this endeavour is impressive. Seeing such a diverse and cooperative effort come together is amazing.

The project features talented artistes from Nigeria, Ghana and South Africa, which includes Ella Gometi, D-Ennay, Ego, kurntian, Vinn Luka pryce, Adam Srae, Sean Ayce, Chibbs, Hanomalee, Dipcrazy,  and Emaxee.

By fusing the idea of sofas with artistic genius, the project aims to revolve around the emotions, comfort, and sentiments that surround the cosmos on a cosy sofa. It also uses the Fun Village platform to highlight the incredible skills in the project.

Share this post?

Join Our Community

Do you want to promote your music or brand? We’ve got you covered at The Upper Entertainment

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Get updates directly to your inbox

Related Posts